Asociación  Internacional de Literatura y Cultura  Femenina  Hispánica

Escritoras amigas de la Asociación

Borinsky, Alicia
718 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02215
USA
borinsky@bu.edu

Botta, Mirta
Mé 1626 50. piso JC1100ACB
Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA

del Castillo Martín, Amelia
7770 S.W. 19 St.
Miami, FL 33155
USA
amecast@aol.com

Cruz-Rodríguez, Maria
University of Kentucky
324 S Upper #8
Lexington, KY 40508
USA

Fagundo, Ana María (ex-officio)
University of California-Riverside
5110 Caldera Court
Riverside, CA 92507-6002
USA
anamariafagundo@yahoo.es

Futoransky, Luisa
FRANCE
lfutoran@pratique.fr

Gorodischer, Angelica
San Martin 4879
(2000) Rosario
ARGENTINA
agorodis@citinet.net.ar

Guerra, Silvia
feguerra@adinet.com.uy

Guerra-Cunningham, Lucía
University of California-Irvine
2 Tiger
Irvine, CA 92604
lcunning@uci.edu

Guiral-Steen, Maria Sergia
University of Colorado – Colorado Springs
3701 Manchester St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
USA
msteen@mail.uccs.edu

Ilarregui, Gladys M.
Fundación Cultural Iberoamericana
6001 Woodlake Lane
Alexandria, VA 22315
USA
gladys@iberoamerican.org

Kozameh, Alicia
3656 S. Vinton Ave. #4
Los Angeles, CA 90064-5718
USA
AliciaKoz@aol.com

Madrid, Antonieta
Universidad Simon Bolivar
Avenida Principal San Luis
Residencias “Serrania” Apt 23
San Luis El Cafetal
Caracas
VENEZUELA
anmadrid@hotmail.com

Mallol, Anahi Diana
Casilla de Correo 128
1894 Villa Elisa
Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA
postdata@netverk.com.ar

Nacidit Perdomo, Ylonda
REPUBLICA DOMINICANA
ylnape@hotmail.com

Navales, Ana Maria
Revista Turia
Paseo Maria Agustin 26-A, 2 dcha
50004 Zaragoza
SPAIN
anavales@soporteygestion.com

Partnoy, Alicia
Loyola Marymount University
6013 W 85th Place
Los Angeles, CA 90045
apartnoy@popmail.lmu.edu

Riera,Carme
C/Angli 30-4o 1a
08017 Barcelona
SPAIN

Río, Nela
St Thomas University
Fredericton NB E3B 5G3
CANADA
nrio@stthomasu.ca

Rizik, Marisela
University of Oregon
1261 City View
Eugene, OR 97402
USA
mrizi@aol.com

Salcedo Strumpf, Beatriz
Hobart & William Smith Colleges
8417 Turnberry Dr.
Manlius, NY 13104-2219
USA
talita1653@aol.com

Soler-Espiauba, Dolores
Rue Joseph Bens 113
1180 Brussels
BELGIUM

Valiakis, Ivonne

Zavala, Magda
Apartado 192-3100
Santo Domingo de Heredia
COSTA RICA
mzavala@una.ac.cr